Watch Over me

 

PHOTO PROMPT – Copyright – Kelly Sands

PHOTO PROMPT – Copyright – Kelly Sands

I have had a rough week.

Things were serious everywhere , in my college , my family , my relationship , just everywhere.

It was that moment when i accepted i could change everything by accepting to change the way i look at things that i understood the true meaning of hope.

For without hope we lead a life of certain doom.

Just when i had resolved my courage and reassured my faith i looked at the sky for some inspiration. 

The enthralling view of the clouds over me felt like it was sent to protect me.

“Watch over me” i silently whispered.  

26 thoughts on “Watch Over me

  1. That which does not destroy us makes us stronger. I’ve looked up in the clouds more than once and asked for strength. It works better than it would seem.

  2. Clouds are different things to different people at different times. Nice to look at them as a blanket of hope and protection. Thanks for that!

    Lily

Leave a Reply

